OSC Launches COVID-19 Supply Catalog Read more.
  • Home
  • All News
  • COVID-19: OSC Cleaning Services and Vendor Info

COVID-19: OSC Cleaning Services and Vendor Info

  • Category: Co-op Purchasing
COVID-19: OSC Cleaning Services and Vendor Info 
The OSC has been working with our vendors and partners in an effort to provide members assistance in building sanitation and cleaning services as it relates to the COVID-19 pandemic. We have included links below to CDC guidance and protocols as well as contact info for vendors who can help districts with securing supplies, services and equipment.

The OSC will continue monitoring the situation and expand the list with additional resources  as they become available. In the meantime, please contact OSC Director of Business Services, Larry Tomec, at 440-476-0003 or Kelly Rocco, OSC Program Manager at 330-348-6583 with any questions or concerns.

CDC guidance and protocols for Schools

OSC Vendor Information
Cleaning Supplies
Vendor Name: ALCO
The American Chemistry Council’s (ACC) Center for Biocide Chemistries (CBC) has compiled a list of products that have been pre-approved by the EPA for use during the COVID-19 outbreak. The EPA Registration numbers 1839-83 (TB-Quat), 10324-154 (DC-7 & Wintafect) & 10324-63 (Sanni-Rinse), when used according to label directions for coronavirus, have been added to the EPA-registered disinfectant products that have qualified for use against SARS-CoV-2, the novel coronavirus that causes COVID-19.
Contact: Adam Neill-aneill@alco-chem.com
Phone: 330-801-6465
For more info, please visit https://www.alco-chem.com/covid-19.html
__
Vendor Name: Hillyard, Inc. (AEPA/OCEPC Pre-Bid Contract)
Contact: Keith Jones, Ohio Valley Regional Sales Director – kjones@hillyard.com
Cell: 859-629-5548
Contact: Lisa Trice, Southern Ohio District Sales Manager – ltrice@hillyard.com
Phone: 614-205-4548
Contact: Keith Martin- Northern Ohio Sales Manger – hkmartin@hillyard.com
Phone: 419-565-3407
__
Vendor Name: State Industrial Products (AEPA/OCEPC Pre-Bid Contract)
Contact: Doug Blosser – dblosser@stateindustrial.co
Phone: 800-782-2436
Cell: 614-657-5717
__
Vendor Name: FSG (AEPA/OCEPC Pre-Bid Contract)
Ultraviolet Lighting Systems for Sanitizing: www1.fsgi.com/here-to-help
_____________________
Cleaning Services
Mass Building Cleaning Services and Disaster Recovery
Vendor: BMS CAT
Contact: Jeff Nemet – jnemet@bmsmanagement.com
Phone: 216-319-1925

BMS CAT: Products & Services

HVAC Cleaning Recommendations
Vendor Name: Gardiner

Contact: Dave Smith – dsmith@whgardiner.com
Phone: 330-603-9366
Contact: Jerry Hixson – jhixson@whgardiner.com
Phone 330-696-2323