OSC Launches COVID-19 Supply Catalog Read more.

2020-21 Board Meetings & Minutes

  • Friday, August 14, 2020 @via ZOOM; 9:45 am (email jesther@osconline.org for a Zoom link)
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 @via ZOOM; 11:15 am (email jesther@osconline.org for a Zoom link)
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 @ESC of NEO; 9:45 am
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 @ESC of NEO; 9:45 am
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 @ESC of NEO; 9:45 am
  • Friday, January 15, 2021 @ESC of NEO; 9:45 am
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 @Union Club of Cleveland

    (1211 Euclid Ave., Cleveland); 11:15 am

  • Friday, March 12, 2020 @ESC of NEO; 9:45 am

  • Friday, April 16, 2020 @ESC of NEO; 9:45 am

  • Friday, May 14, 2020 @ESC of NEO; 9:45 am

  • Thursday, June 10, 2020 @Embassy Suites Independence
    (5800 Rockside Woods, Independence); 10:15 am

Note: Due to COVID-19 and social distancing requirements, meetings may be held in person with limited seating, hybrid (some in person and others remote) via zoom or totally remote via zoom.