OSC Launches COVID-19 Supply Catalog Read more.

2020-21 Board Meetings & Minutes

  • Friday, August 14, 2020 @via ZOOM; 9:45 am (email jesther@osconline.org for a Zoom link)
    DOWNLOAD MINUTES
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 @via ZOOM; 11:15 am (email jesther@osconline.org for a Zoom link) DOWNLOAD MINUTES
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 @via ZOOM; 9:45 am (email jesther@osconline.org for a Zoom link) DOWNLOAD MINUTES
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 @via ZOOM; 9:45 am (email jesther@osconline.org for a Zoom link) DOWNLOAD MINUTES
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 @via ZOOM; (email jesther@osconline.org for a Zoom link) 9:45 am
  • Friday, January 15, 2021 @via ZOOM; 9:45 am
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 @Union Club of Cleveland

    (1211 Euclid Ave., Cleveland); 11:15 am

  • Friday, March 12, 2020 @ESC of NEO; 9:45 am

  • Friday, April 16, 2020 @ESC of NEO; 9:45 am

  • Friday, May 14, 2020 @ESC of NEO; 9:45 am

  • Thursday, June 10, 2020 @Embassy Suites Independence
    (5800 Rockside Woods, Independence); 10:15 am

Note: Due to COVID-19 and social distancing requirements, meetings may be held in person with limited seating, hybrid (some in person and others remote) via zoom or totally remote via zoom. 

Start saving right away...
Join Today!