Power4Schools Electricity Information and Update
You have always received phone calls about purchasing electricity from another entity rather than using Power4Schools.  More recently, the number of calls has likely increased. Unfortunately, there is no good way to prevent the calls from other parties. Power4Schools (P4S) understands that these entities are pitching the idea that there is huge savings available if you use them rather than P4S. So let’s review some facts. Read More.

OSC Staff

William J. Zelei
Executive Director
wzelei@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6102

Dennis L. Allen
Assistant Executive Director
dallen@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6100

Kay Cook
Coordinator
kcook@osconline.org
Office Phone: (216) 447-3100 x 6119

Barb DelRoso
OSC Utilities Manager
bdelroso@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6111

Jean Esther
Administrative Assistant
jesther@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6106

Sharon Finn
OSC/LEEMC Administrative Assistant
sfinn@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6109

Tom Lammers
Regional Liaison
tlammers@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6118

Leah Nemeth
Marketing Manager
lnemeth@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6110

Tami Perkins
Cooperative Purchasing Program Manager
tperkins@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6103

Tom Robey
Regional Liaison
trobey@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6116

Kelly Rocco 
Office Manager
krocco@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6101

Paul Smith
Regional Liaison
psmith@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6117

Larry Tomec
Director of Business Services
ltomec@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6113

Diane Ward
LEEMC Program Manager
dward@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6105