OSC Staff

William J. Zelei
Executive Director
wzelei@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6102

Dennis L. Allen
Assistant Executive Director
dallen@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6100

Kay Cook
Coordinator
kcook@osconline.org
Office Phone: (216) 447-3100 x 6119

Barb DelRoso
OSC Utilities Manager
bdelroso@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6111

Tim DelVecchio
Consultant for Security Services
tdelvecchio@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100, ext. 6120

Jean Esther
Administrative Assistant
jesther@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6106

Sharon Finn
OSC/LEEMC Administrative Assistant
sfinn@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6109

Tom Lammers
Regional Liaison
tlammers@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6118

Leah Nemeth
Marketing Manager
lnemeth@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6110

Tami Perkins
Cooperative Purchasing Program Manager
tperkins@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6103

Tom Robey
Regional Liaison
trobey@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6116

Kelly Rocco 
Financial Manager
krocco@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6101

Paul Smith
Regional Liaison
psmith@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6117

Dana Steele
Consultant for Security Services
dsteele@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100, ext. 6122

Larry Tomec
Director of Business Services
ltomec@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6113

Diane Ward
LEEMC Program Manager
dward@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100 x 6105

Tina Wasserbauer
Consultant for Food Services
twasserbauer@osconline.org
(216) 447-3100, ext. 6121