AEPA: Furniture

FURNITURE CATALOG
AEPA Bid#014A

Biofit Engineered Products
www.biofit.com
PO Box 109 Phone: 812-582-9147
Waterville OH 43566
Contact: Daryl Hensley; daryl.hensley@biofit.com
Liz Sworden; liz.sworden@biofit.com


National Business Furniture
www.nationalbusinessfurniture.com
770 S 70th Street Phone: 800-558-1010
Milwaukee WI 53214
Contact: Greg Loser; gregl@nbf.com
Elizabeth Reed; elizabethr@nbf.comjgervase@isiamerica.com


School Specialty, Inc.
www.schoolspecialty.com/aepa
PO Box 1579 Phone: 888-388-3224
Appleton WI 54912 orders@schoolspecialty.com
Contact:
Brigham Stoerkel – META/EPC/Unified 614-935-2358
brigham.stoerkel@schoolspecialty.com

Holly Stoots – Stark COG/OMERESA 567-241-2711
holly.stoots@schoolspecialty.com


SICO America Inc.
www.sicoinc.com
7525 Cahill Road Phone: 800-742-6462
Minneapolis MN 55439
Contact for OH: Tony Kincade; tkincade@sicoinc.com