Power4Schools Electricity Information and Update
You have always received phone calls about purchasing electricity from another entity rather than using Power4Schools.  More recently, the number of calls has likely increased. Unfortunately, there is no good way to prevent the calls from other parties. Power4Schools (P4S) understands that these entities are pitching the idea that there is huge savings available if you use them rather than P4S. So let’s review some facts. Read More.

2017-18 OSC Board Meetings

Friday, September 15, 2017; 10:00 a.m.                  
ESC of Cuyahoga County, 6393 Oak Tree Blvd., Independence

Tuesday, October 24, 2017; 1:45 p.m.              
The City Club of Cleveland, 850 Euclid Ave., Cleveland

Friday, November 17, 2017; 10:00 a.m.
ESC of Cuyahoga County, 6393 Oak Tree Blvd., Independence

Friday, December 8, 2017; 10:00 a.m.                      
ESC of Cuyahoga County, 6393 Oak Tree Blvd., Independence

Friday, January 19, 2018; 1:45 p.m.         
The City Club of Cleveland, 850 Euclid Ave., Cleveland

Friday, February 9, 2018; 10:00 a.m.
ESC of Cuyahoga County, 6393 Oak Tree Blvd., Independence

Friday, March 16, 2018; 10:00 a.m.
ESC of Cuyahoga County, 6393 Oak Tree Blvd., Independence

Friday, April 13, 2018; 1:00 p.m.
Location: TBA

Friday, May 11, 2018; 12:45 p.m.          
Holiday Inn, 6001 Rockside Road, Independence
Assembly meeting at 11 a.m.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018; 10:30 a.m.          
Embassy Suites, 5800 Rockside Woods Blvd., Independence